Ushio vol 26 chp 247

Posted: January 21, 2011 in Ushio To Tora

MU

MF

Comments
  1. adhe says:

    thanks..

  2. byakuran says:

    when are u releasing the next h2boy, thnx

  3. zasen says:

    Hi, please, could you borrow me the raws since volume 3 to 9??
    I need it to start my project to translate this manga to spanish.

    Please,I really need it =D

    COntact here with me if you can:
    zas_15@hotmail.es

  4. lean says:

    T_T

    it’s been the whole week since ushio and tora’s last realease
    where is the new chapter ….

    T_T

  5. Sak-fan says:

    Ardneh aren’t you from singapore? If so what’s your connection with the Chinese New Year?

  6. Sak-fan says:

    Ow if i remember Sakigake was published in Indonesia before? Maybe that’s why you decided to tl it? I’m sure there were some foreigners who were saying that Sakigake was being published in their native country.

  7. Sak-fan says:

    I meant that’s why you decided to work on it, i know that Ataru did the translations.

  8. Taki says:

    Thanks banget ya Ardneh!!! Gw demen banget ama Ushio dan Tora, nyari2 komiknya udah agak susah sekarang hehe. Thumbs up!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 😀 😀

Leave a comment